Staff Directory

Administrative

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Gerald Beninga Pres/CEO gbeninga@activegen.org 105 333-3316
Donna Nugteren Acctng/Finance Mgr dnugteren@activegen.org 104 333-3301
Rod Carlson Dirc/PR & Mktng rcarlson@activegen.org 103 275-7680
Terry Hammrich Facility Mgr      
Char Jensen Qual Cntr Analyst   147  
Michelle Morrison Admin Asst mmorrison@activegen.org 100 336-6722
Sally Love Receptionist   179  
Jon Oien Dirc/Plnnd Gvng joien@activegen.org    
Susanne Smith Recpt/Admin Asst ssmith@activegen.org 107 333-3303

Activities

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Jennifer Centra Activity & Volunteer Dir jcentra@activegen.org 124 333-3306
Valerie Lietz Prog Dev & Comm Dir vlietz@activegen.org 124 333-3307
Ricky Anderberg Receptionist      
Doris Green Receptionist      
Shirley Reilly Receptionist      

Adult Day Services

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Molly Keegan Director mkeegan@activegen.org 171 333-3310
Deb Gross Assistant Director dgross@activegen.org 178 333-3312
Mindy Farsdale Nurse Manager mfarsdale@activegen.org 158 333-3311
Molly Keegan Outreach Director mkeegan@activegen.org 138 275-7681
         
Kayla Andernacht Life Enrichment Coordinator kandernacht@activegen.org   333-3315
Lorelei Reynolds Ceili Lead Program Asst lreynolds@activegen.org   274-9028 
Deb Beringer Caregiver Case Manager dberinger@activegen.org 173 275-7682

Nutrition Program

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Priscilla Thornton Nutrition Director pthornton@activegen.org 113 333-3304
Dan Kenyon Kitchen Supervisor kitchen@activegen.org 125 333-3309
Samantha Locke HD Case Manager slocke@activegen.org 108 333-3302

Jamie Decker

Kelly Deters

Culinary Assistant

Culinary Assistant

     
Susan Beetem Hostess & Asst      
Bill McDonald Hotshot Driver      
Jerry Nissen Hotshot Driver      
Dale Olson Hotshot Driver      

BRIDGES Employment Resource Center

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Nancy Burt Director bridgeserc@activegen.org 150 333-3318

SHIINE

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Karen Healy Director khealy@activegen.org 141 333-3314
Jeff Stingley Medicare Educator jstingley@activegen.org 149 333-3314
         

Workers on Wheels

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Anne Young WOW Coordinator wow@activegen.org 119 333-3317

Beauty Shop

Name Title Email Ext Direct Dial
Kathy Jacobsen Beautician   142 333-3308
Ruth Schomacker Beautician   142 333-3308